HOTELS

SALE

Contact Us

Office

Headquarters

Classic Vacations
5893 Rue Ferrari
San Jose, CA 95138
Phone: 408‐287‐4550

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday: 6:00 a.m. ‐ 6:00 p.m. PST
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. ‐ 3:00 p.m. PST

Support

General

Phone: 800‐221‐3949
Email: websupport@classicvacations.com
Text Message: 1‐408‐478‐9084

Online

Leave Feedback


Reservations

General
Phone: 800‐221‐3949
Fax: 800‐331‐3949

Pre-Travel
Phone: 800‐221‐3949
Email: customerservice@classicvacations.com

Customer Service

In-Travel
Phone: 800‐243‐6499.
Available: 24 hours, 7 days a week.
Email: customerservice@classicvacations.com

Post Travel
Phone: 800‐243‐6499
Email: customerservice@classicvacations.com

Sales

Group Sales

Email: groups@classicvacations.com

  • Melissa Krueger
  • General Manager, Groups
  • melthompson@classicvacations.com

  • Cheryl Breen
  • Executive Account Manager, Groups
  • cbreen@classicvacations.com

  • Marjorie Sherman
  • Business Development Manager
  • mdsherman@classicvacations.com

  • Jeanne Flood
  • Sr Manager, Groups
  • JFlood@classicvacations.com
  • Field Sales

    Refer to the Sales Territory Coverage chart to contact your Business Development Manager.

    Sales Territory Coverage



    Sales Support

    Phone: 800‐221‐3949, ext. 1754046
    Email: sales@classicvacations.com
    Fax: 1‐408‐882‐8452

    Global Concierge

    Hours of Operation

    Monday thru Friday: 7:00 a.m. ‐ 3:00 p.m. PST

    Phone: 800‐704‐7000
    Email: concierge@classicvacations.com

    Marketing

    Press
    For press inquiries only:
    Email: press@classicvacations.com

    Specialty Products

    Hours of Operation

    Monday thru Friday: 7:30 a.m. ‐ 1:30 p.m. PST

    Phone: 800‐239‐9317